Bond Questions Credits Policy


Dale Albert Ellis

RETIRING EDUCATORS FROM BIG LAKE are Sally James, Laurie Sanchez, Shari Prigge and Jim Varian. Not pictured are Jonathan Miller, Cindi Pedersen and Dan Thiele. (Photo by Jennifer Edwards).

Scholarship Committee Chairman Jeremy Maguire, Recipient Annalise Reitsma, Recipient Connor Johnson (Big Lake), Recipient Francis Freeman, Recipient Abbie Siirila (Her Mother Cheryl Standing In), Senior Warden Terrance M Schaffer. (Submitted photo.)

WINNING A GOLDFISH at the carnival with all his friends looking on was Wyatt Yager. Ashley Shaver is in charge of the booth. (Photo by Jennifer Edwards.)